Call us today
Long Eaton Sales
Long Eaton Lettings
Stapleford Sales
Stapleford Lettings
Beeston Sales
Beeston Lettings
Professional Commercial Department
The Mortgage Company
Accounts Department

Robert Ellis Estate Agents

30 years experience selling and letting properties in your area.

Menu Get an INSTANT Valuation
Call us today
Long Eaton Sales
Long Eaton Lettings
Stapleford Sales
Stapleford Lettings
Beeston Sales
Beeston Lettings
Professional Commercial Department
The Mortgage Company
Accounts Department
Robert Ellis

Reviews

We’re always happy to help, so if you’d like to pop in for a chat, or arrange a valuation, feel free to get in touch today.

Reviews

We are very proud of the work we do here at Robert Ellis, but why not read what some of our clients have to say about our service?

  • My dealings with Robert Ellis began when Mark Philpott first came to value my home in January. He was excellent and instantly made me feel in safe hands during an emotional time. It was quite a rollercoaster from then on..... losing buyers as well as losing houses which I had made offers on myself. The way Mark dealt with me , especially when breaking bad news to me, was phenomenal. He became more of a friend over the course of the next few months upto this stage where our sale is finally complete! The team at LE we’re also excellent including Dawn and Holly. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Robert Ellis because in what can be a very stressful time, they certainly made it as smooth as possible. Thanks so much to all of you 😁 Claire Bagshaw 5 days ago
  • Robert Ellis Beeston are amazing. If there was an option to give 10 stars I would. Robert Ellis sold my house in the middle of lockdown. They held my hand every step of the way and the service they provided, superseded any expectation I had of the role of an estate agent. They not only helped practically, but were also there for advice and moral support The whole team are great, but particular mention goes to Sam, who was so helpful and friendly, while organising all my viewings. Paul who was there for support, and Helen who managed the process, from offer through to the move day. Helen worked tirelessly to get the sale through as quickly as possible, in a professional and friendly way. Thank you Helen, Sam and Paul. You have been great to deal with. I would highly recommend Robert Ellis to anyone wanting to sell/buy a house. Julie Sherwood 5 days ago
  • Really helpful staff who helped to move the process along at every step. Anonymous 1 week ago
  • Robert Ellis were professional and courteous throughout the entire process. They kept me informed of progress and sold my property very quickly. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend them. Special mention to Marie who steered the sale through! Tricia Urquhart 1 week ago
  • Excellent service from Robert Ellis, ensuring the sale of our house and purchase of a bungalow both went very smoothly. Both Mark and Dawn were particularly helpful, throughout the whole process. Mandy Marshall 1 week ago
  • Very friendly, helpful, responsive and transparent throughout the process. Mel Heath 1 week ago
  • Great team at RE long Eaton . Very efficient. Would highly recommend to buy and sell from them. Thanks Holly for getting our purchase over the line so quickly . Charlotte Charlesworth 1 week ago
  • Professional and efficient from start to finish in what are very strange times. Highly recommended 👌 Christine Parsons 1 week ago
  • We were looking for a place South West of Nottingham City Centre. While other letting agencies did not even turn up at the agreed time and place to view properties, Robert Ellis was the exact opposite: We could even shuffle around viewing dates on the day to help us see more properties which in the end lead us to the beautiful place we are in now. All requests were handled very quickly and to the point - and we can only thank Mr. D. Murkey for his commitment without whom it would not have been possible in this timely manner! We can highly recommend Robert Ellis. Martin Richter 2 weeks ago
  • We were buying in Long Eaton so dealt with the Long Eaton branch. Eventhough it was during covid they were always available and easily contactable. We had Dawn Stokes as our estate agent and she was absolutely amazing! Very kind and understanding. Never missed a beat. We were first time buyers and she helped every step of the way explaining things to us and ensuring things were going okay. We had issues with our solicitor and Robert Ellis dealt with everything which was above and beyond what they needed to do. They allowed us multiple visits and followed all covid rules. They were just fabulous for us. We completed in September. Thank you especially to Dawn though she made a huge difference to our process! Amy Neill And Will Lambton 2 weeks ago
Write a review

We're fully accredited:

  • RICS
  • NAEA
  • Property Ombudsman

Registered Number: 4520936

VAT Number: 520579648

Robert Ellis Team

We know property can be confusing!

Our happy, experienced team can lighten your workload and brighten up your day.

Get in touch with your local branch today:

Find your nearest branch

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience... moregot it